Faculty & Staff

Economic Analysis

Hector H. Sandoval

Assistant Professor (Department of Economics), Director of Economic Analysis Program (BEBR)

(352) 392-2908 ext 219

hsandoval@ufl.edu

David Denslow, Ph.D.

Professor and Research Economist

(***) ***-****

denslow@ufl.edu

James F. Dewey, Ph.D.

Economist - Courtesy Faculty

(***) ***-****

deweyjf@ufl.edu

Population Studies

Stefan Rayer, Ph.D.

Population Program Director

352.392.0171 ext. 334

elzer@ufl.edu

Ying Wang, Ph.D.

Research Demographer

352-392-0171, ext. 339

happywy17@ufl.edu

Richard L. Doty

GIS Coordinator & Research Demographer

352-392-0171 ext. 210

RichardLDoty@ufl.edu

Suzanne Roulston-Doty

GIS Project Manager / Research Demographer

(352) 392-0171 ext. 337

srdoty@ufl.edu

Stanley K. Smith, Ph.D.

Professor

(***) ***-****

sksmith@ufl.edu

Survey Research

Christopher McCarty, Ph.D.

Bureau Director

352-392-0171

ufchris@ufl.edu

Scott Richards, M.A.

BEBR Associate Director

352-392-2908 ext. 103

smr776@ufl.edu

Colleen Porter, M.A.

Project Manager

352-215-1192

colleenp@ufl.edu

Joshua Tippery

Field Director

352-392-2908 ext 125

joshuati@ufl.edu

Perry Leibovitz, B.A.

Project Manager

(352)392-2908 ext. 102

perry86@ufl.edu

Enrijeta Shino

Research Assistant

(***) ***-****

enrijetashino@ufl.edu

Social Network Studies

Raffaele Vacca, PhD

Research Assistant Professor

(352) 392-2908 ext. 221

r.vacca@ufl.edu

Valerio Leone Sciabolazza

Postdoc Associate

(***) ***-****

sciabolazza@ufl.edu

Administrative Services/IT

Stefanie Jones, B.S.

Office Manager

352-392-2908 ext. 109

stefj@ufl.edu

Paula Ivey

Senior Clerk

352-392-0171 ext. 206

paulakiv@ufl.edu

David McDonald

IT Manager

352-392-2908 ext 216

david.mcdonald@ufl.edu

Chuck Segal, B.S.

Webmaster, Software Developer, Database Administrator

352-392-2908 ext 112

chuck.segal@ufl.edu

Rajarshi Nath, M.S.

Software Developer, IT Staff

352-392-2908 ext 217

rajarshinath@ufl.edu

Mark Girson, B.S.

Special Projects Coordinator

(352) 392-2908 ext. 114

markgirs@ufl.edu

Graduate Students

Therese Kennelly Okraku

Research Assistant

(***) ***-****

therese@ufl.edu

Kelly Muzyczka

Research Assistant

(***) ***-****

kmcalder4@ufl.edu